See All Categories

Learn More

Leave a review to earn reward points!
Leave a photo review with at least 30 characters to win in reward points!
Check the event page to find out more.

Product details

- The product details and release date are subject to change due to production processes.
- All albums sold at YG SELECT are counted for Hanteo Chart and Gaon Chart.

[product info]
model name : EUN JIWON THE 6TH ALBUM : G1
Country of manufacture or origin : Korea
Manufacturer : YG Entertainment
Size : W175*H215*D15 (mm)
Weight : Approx. 700g
Material : Paper, PC

- CD (1 disc) + Photo Book (52P) + Tin Case + Accordion Photo Postcard (1 ea.) + Sticker Set (2 sheets) + Photo Card (1 sheet) + Poster (1 sheet)
- Poster: One poster is offered per purchase for the first release limited edition. (The images do not vary by version.)
*[EUN JIWON THE 6TH ALBUM : G1] comes in two versions RED and BLACK. The photo book, accordion photo postcard, sticker set, and photo card feature different images for each version.

[Terms of use, period of use].
Product Tag Notes
[Product delivery method (CD, download, livestream, etc.)].
CD[Minimum system requirements, required software]
See product tag

[Effects of withdrawal, cancellation, or termination of the contract].
See product tag

* Beware of damage from strong impacts.
* Be careful not to cut your hands on sharp parts.
* Store away from high temperature, high humidity, and direct sunlight.
* Do not use for any other purpose.
* Keep away from open flames.

[If you can confirm that you have received certification, authorization, etc. by law]
Not applicable

[Quality Assurance Standards]
This product is eligible for exchange and compensation in accordance with the Consumer Dispute Resolution Standard notified by the Fair Trade Commission.

[Warranty Service]


Shipping Information

  • Shipping Method : Selected by customer
  • Delivery Time : 15 - 20 days
  • Shipping Area : A Region.
  • Shipping Rate : International Shipping Fee
  • - An additional fee may be charged depending on the region.
    - Delivery may be slightly delayed due to product availability and warehouse circumstances.
    - As indicated on the product details, brand products are shipped directly from the brand with a separate shipping fee.
    - For pre-order or custom-order products, please take note of the dispatch date and manufacture period indicated on the product details.
    - If your order includes items that are not available for same-day dispatch, your order will be dispatched when all items are ready to ship.
    - We will inform you if your order is out of stock and not available to ship.
     (※If you do not respond within 7 days to our email notification regarding out-of-stock items, your order will be automatically canceled.)
    - The actual amount paid by the customer is the product price, minus the discount amount according to the applied coupon (applicable only to members), and plus the shipping fee and amount applied depending on the options. (This is called the Actual Purchase Amount of the purchased product.) Proof of purchase (credit card receipts, invoices, etc.) will be issued in full (market price).

    ■ Customs and Duties
    The recipient is responsible for all/any import duties and taxes which may occur during international shipments.
    Please be advised that these charges are levied by the destination country and we do not have control over them.

    ■ For Product Returns due to Reasons Caused by the Customer
    Any product returns due to reasons caused by the customer which includes but not limited to: incorrect shipping address, unidentifiable recipient, unpaid taxes and duties and etc.
    - The customer is responsible for all/any relevant expenses during The return process such as round-trip shipping, customs and etc. This will be done by either deduction from refunds or extra charges.

    (1) Process for refund requests
    Once the parcel returns, refund will be issued after subtracting all fees and expenses.
    Price will vary depending on shipping methods from the returned product.

    (2) For re-delivery requests
    We'll reship it for you if you pay the reshipment fee.

Exchanges & Refunds

Exchanges and Returns
- Exchanges are available within 7 days after delivery (unless the packaging is opened or damaged, resulting in loss of commercial value).

※ Customers are responsible for all return postage costs for change of mind returns and exchanges (including size/color exchanges).
※ Please send your return package only after you submit a request via Private Inquiry.

Not Eligible for Exchange or Return:
- Simple change of mind
- Items that are lost or damaged due to customer mishandling, unless the packaging was damaged in order to confirm the contents of the product
- Items that lost commercial value due to opened or damaged packaging
(e.g.: Home appliances, food, CDs/DVDs, etc.; however, exchange and return requests for items with a screen such as laptops, LCD monitors, and digital cameras due to defective pixels will be resolved in accordance with the manufacturer's standards.)
- Items that notably lost commercial value due to the customer's use or partial consumption (in case of cosmetics, applicable only to products with sample testers provided)
- Items that notably lost commercial value over time and are not eligible for resale
- Reproduceable items with damaged packaging
(For further information, please visit Customer Service > Private Inquiry.)

Quality Assurance

Refunds, exchanges, after sales service, returns, and compensation for defective products are provided according to Fair Trade Commission standards.

CD 1
  • 1. HOW WE DO
  • 2. 불나방 (I’M ON FIRE) (Feat. Blue.D)
  • 3. SEXY
  • 4. 쓰레기 (WORTHLESS)
  • 5. HOOLIGAN (Feat. MINO of WINNER)
  • 6. GET READY
  • 7. 비틀비틀 (TIPSY).8. HATE
  • 9. 비슷비슷해 (SAME)





    은지원이 4년의 공백기를 깨고 ‘솔로 아티스트’로 돌아왔다.
    여섯 번째 정규 앨범 ‘G1’은 전천후 다양한 장르를 소화할 수 있는 은지원만의 음악 세계를 고스란히 담아냈다.

    지난 2001년 ‘G(작품집)’을 통해 힙합씬에 당당히 출사표를 던진 후 '만취 In Melody', '8t. Truck', '올빼미', 'Adios' 등 히트곡을 탄생시켰다. 특히 HIPHOP, LATIN, EDM, POP DANCE 등 다채로운 장르를 넘나들며 주류에 얽매이지 않는 전력을 갖췄다.
    그런 그가 2019년 ‘G1’을 통해 가요계에 또 한 번의 도전장을 내밀었다.

    타이틀곡 ‘불나방 (I’M ON FIRE) (Feat. Blue.D)’은 사랑하는 사람에 대한 감정을 ‘불을 향해 달려드는 불나방’에 빗대어 은유적으로 표현했다. 또 타이틀곡을 포함한 총 9개의 수록곡은 사랑, 이별, 인생 등 은지원이 전달하고자 하는 각양각색의 메시지와 이야기는 많은 이들의 공감대를 자극하기에 충분하다.

    YG와 전속계약 체결 이후 첫 솔로 앨범을 내게 된 은지원은 오랜 시간 컴백을 준비해온 만큼, 그동안 보여주고 싶었던 다양한 은지원의 음악을 앨범에 담았다.

    그룹 젝스키스와 각종 예능 등 다방면의 활동을 통해 꾸준한 사랑을 받은 은지원. 웃음기를 덜고 본연의 자리로 돌아온 그가 화려한 날갯짓을 펼칠 예정이다.

    [EUN JIWON THE 6TH ALBUM: G1]는, RED VER., BLACK VER. 총 2종으로 발매되며 오는 6월 21일부터 예약판매를 시작하여 7월 1일부터는 YG셀렉트를 비롯 전국 온/오프라인 음반 매장에서 만나볼 수 있다.






    (International shipping available)
    Visit Store
    • $15.44
    • $0.15 (1%)

    Reward Points 0.15

    • $15.44
    • $0.15 (1%)

    To use or earn Naver Mileages, please check out through personal payment window.

    Total(Quantity) 0 (0 item)

    Discounted amount of your subtotal will appear when you place your orders.

    Product Option

    Select item with details above
    Product List
    Name Quantity Price
    EUN JIWON THE 6TH ALBUM : G1 up down 15.44 (  0.15)